Learn Dutch

At L&L Language
For Affordable Quality

Would like to learn the very basics of the Dutch language? Let us help you during our Beginner Course!

This course offers you a first step into the Dutch Language. In 7 sessions of two hours each we try to give you enough knowledge which you can apply in many basic, daily situations (e.g. doing groceries, small talk, asking for directions, etc.). The aim is to get you to level A1 in this period!

Upcoming courses

The lessons will take place weekly via Zoom and your class will consist of a maximum of 10 students. Below you can find the complete schedule.

  • Lesson 1: Monday 11 October from 17:15-19:15
  • Lesson 2: Monday 18 October from 17:15-19:15
  • Lesson 3: Monday 25 October from 17:15-19:15
  • Lesson 4: Monday 1 November from 17:15-19:15
  • Lesson 5: Monday 8 November from 17:15-19:15
  • Lesson 6: Monday 15 November from 17:15-19:15
  • Lesson 7: Monday 22 November from 17:15-19:15
  • Lesson 8: Monday 29 November from 17:15-19:15
  • Lesson 9: Monday 6 December from 17:15-19:15
  • Lesson 10: Monday 13 December from 17:15-19:15

The lessons will take place weekly via Zoom and your class will consist of a maximum of 10 students. Below you can find the complete schedule.

  • Lesson 1: Thursday 14 October from 17:15-19:15
  • Lesson 2: Thursday 21 October from 17:15-19:15
  • Lesson 3: Thursday 28 October from 17:15-19:15
  • Lesson 4: Thursday 4 November from 17:15-19:15
  • Lesson 5: Thursday 11 November from 17:15-19:15
  • Lesson 6: Thursday 18 November from 17:15-19:15
  • Lesson 7: Thursday 25 November from 17:15-19:15
  • Lesson 8: Thursday 2 December from 17:15-19:15
  • Lesson 9: Thursday 9 December from 17:15-19:15
  • Lesson 10: Thursday 16 December from 17:15-19:15

Do you already have a basic understanding of the Dutch language and would you like to learn more? Let us help you do so during our Beginner + Course! 

This course starts at approximately level A1 and aims to get you to level A2. In 7 sessions of two hours each we focus on improving your Dutch, so you can communicate and handle short conversations. Afterwards, you will have the necessary skills to be able to function properly in daily life.

Upcoming courses

The lessons will take place weekly via Zoom and your class will consist of a maximum of 10 students. Below you can find the complete schedule.

  • Lesson 1: Wednesday 10 November from 17:15-19:15
  • Lesson 2: Wednesday 17 November from 17:15-19:15
  • Lesson 3: Wednesday 24 November from 17:15-19:15
  • Lesson 4: Wednesday 1 December from 17:15-19:15
  • Lesson 5: Wednesday 8 December from 17:15-19:15
  • Lesson 6: Wednesday 15 December from 17:15-19:15
  • Lesson 7: Wednesday 22 December from 17:15-19:15
  • Lesson 8: Wednesday 29 December from 17:15-19:15
  • Lesson 9: Wednesday 5 January from 17:15-19:15
  • Lesson 10: Wednesday 12 January from 17:15-19:15

Our Mission

We believe that participation and engagement make people happy. In the Netherlands, this is very difficult without an understanding of the Dutch language. That is why we try to familiarize you with the practical side of speaking Dutch, by mainly focusing on reading, speaking and listening skills. 

Language is a very important condition for internationals to be able to integrate and participate in the Dutch culture. That is why we believe that the threshold for learning Dutch should be as low as possible. We try to achieve this by offering you affordable Dutch courses!

With our concept we aim to support the international community in the Netherlands. Although the Netherlands is already very internationalized (as a lot of people speak English), we think that in order to integrate and participate in the Dutch culture it helps to have a basic understanding of the Dutch language.

Our Team

This is the team that is trying to put together affordable high-quality Dutch courses.

We will do our utmost in order to help you learn Dutch!

Below you can see the reviews of our customers regarding our Dutch language courses.

L&L Language
5.0
Based on 3 reviews
powered by Google
Lilly Gintowt
Lilly Gintowt
09:06 10 Sep 21
Interactive, comprehensive lessons that provide you with a broad, basic background of the dutch language if you are a... beginner. Additionally suitable for those who already know basic dutch and wish to take their knowledge up a level. I have taken two courses with L&L and will continue with a third when it is offered!read more
Arpit Aggarwal
Arpit Aggarwal
14:25 05 Sep 21
I loved the format of the language courses. I would recommend this place to anyone who is looking to start learning... Dutch in an interactive way. Can't wait to start on with the next course.read more
Maru Alvarez
Maru Alvarez
10:53 03 Sep 21
It was a great experience and hope to do level 2 soon . The teacher was great and the hole program too . I recomended... 100%read more
See All Reviews